Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whisperousangel

25 Greensboro, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Guilford College in July '11, and I've stayed in Greensboro, trying to figure out independence and community.

I'm trying to meet new people and figure myself out in the process. If friendship becomes something more, great, but I'm not pushing for anything.

I'm usually pretty shy, but I'm always trying to break out of my shell. I really like listening to people and learning their stories - we have all lived a unique life, but threads of common experiences bind us as one.

I don't know what else to say right now - stand by for updates?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an AmeriCorps member right now, organizing programs for a community center where most of the residents are hispanic immigrants.

Trying to figure out a plan for after AmeriCorps, which ends in August. maybe they will find a grant for me to stay at the community center, or maybe I will get into grad school somewhere, or maybe all of the plans will fall apart and I'll do something else.

I also have a dog, Beauty and the Beast - BB for short :) She has lots of energy and we are trying to find productive ways for her to let it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new languages - usually. But I havent gotten very far outside the romance languages, so that might just be hubris talking.

I work with kids, so I've got a high patience threshold.

Sleep.

Singing... I like to do it in private as a cathartic practice, but I'm not terrible either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dreadies!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Empress of the World, The Red Tent, Revolutionary Road, Harry Potter, Howard Zinn's A People's History of the United States.
Movies: All Dogs Go to Heaven, Baz Luhrmann's Red Curtain Trilogy, May :)
Music: Gorillaz, Kid Cudi, Dante CK, Ani Difranco, Justin Timberlake, random mixes from my friends, whatever
Food: mango!, rice & beans, sandwiches, not too picky...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
Food
Chapstick
Shelter
Enough sleep
ice cream

...in that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things get to be the way they are, how I'd like them to be, and what would need to happen to get there.

Los dinosaurios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home, with or without friends, or looking for a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. My private things are private for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can handle big dogs,
you know how to chill out,
you're not looking for a threesome,
or if you know a good joke.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!