Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whistlekliks

28 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy art, animals, video games, anime, martial arts and exercise! I spend most of my time trying to be productive or hanging out with my friends when i can though the whole new to the area and moving thing makes that a tad hard haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hate filling this stuff out. I live in tampa, I do stuff for monies. I like things. Hurrah!

Buuuuut I suppose if you have to know, I work two jobs, and will be heading back to school soon at USF for a degree in biomedical engineering with the hopes of doing R&D on nanomachines for medical use. I also draw and what to make a webcomic someday. When i don't suck at drawing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Depends on my mood, somedays I'm good at being randomly awesome, other at being predictably awesome, and some days I stay home and enjoy being neither.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get comments on my eyes from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are all off the top of my head, might not necessarily be favs.
Hyperion, Sword of Truth, Dark Tower, American Gods, Sandman. Blame!

Inception, Watchman, Seven Samurai, Mad Max, 300

Big Bang Theory, Dexter, True Blood, Damn near any anime I can get my hands on, Walking Dead, Star Trek.

Two steps from hell, Muse, Radiohead, Korn, Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, Dream theater, Inoran

Mexican and Milkshakes.... mmmm, Pizza is awesome too, And I can go for a slushy pretty much always... kinda want one now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Parents
Dogs, and animals
Intarwebs
Books
Bathrooms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could make a living through teleportation.
And life of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! Also... Farts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna!