Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

white_marie

32 F Krotz Springs, LA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey my name is April marie bihm.I am 29 years old, and i have three children. Their names are Selena, Randy, and Ayla.Selena is 11 years old, Randy is 8 years old,and my last one is Ayla.Ayla is 6 years old.I love my kids very much.What i am trying to do is find someone who would accept my children as well as me. I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me and won't judge me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time mother who is raiseing three children. Making sure they are healthy and doing well in school. My children are my world so i have to make sure that they are safe and secure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a full time mom and cooking fried chicken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality and i'm a fun loveing person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all kinds of movies. every now and then i'll read a book but not so often. movie are horror,action, and some comedy. steak,chicken,pizza, Chinese, Mexican. open to most but some not so much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cigarettes, my kids,my friends,my own money,food in my freezer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My childrens safety, My family and friends, getting my erands for the day done, and paying bills and making sure my kids have everything they need before i lay down at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking, swimming, or fishing with my children.(fishing on a friday evening not at night). or invite my next door neighbor's over for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have more than a few tattoo's. but none on my face or neck.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing too except my kids as well as me. And is not looking for just sex.