Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitecoat

32 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me summarise:
Im easy going.
I enjoy the simple things in life.
I have a certain sun shine look
I have probably not age abit for the past 10 years!
Im definitely not a pervert or weirdo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
if i have a choice, i would travel around the world, finding my inner peace and taking beautiful pictures with my trusty camera.
But sadly im slogging my life away almost everyday hoping to earn enough money to retire early and live the life i wanted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hahaha doing nothing if time and suitation allows. =x
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im short?
I look younger than my age?
I don't look like Chinese?
Shrugs i duno.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dig cooking, travelling and lifestyles shows.
Im pretty much easy when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
My iPad
My watch
My portable charger
My sense of wicked humour
My credit cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to achieve work life balance and how to find motivation in life and work.
Why im always short of time to do the things i need to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im out enjoying some quality time with friends or in bed preparing for my "weekend battles"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually cant spell for nuts.
I have the memory of a goldfish.
I just had my mid life crisis at 30 and decided to "pack up" and do what im doing now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what u see and read at my profile? im kinda new here and still trying to fill up my profile as and when im free.