Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitehall123

30 Oklahoma City, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fyi, if you want to talk to me, you most likely will have to message first. I'm not the type to send something first usually. And if I do, its because I either already know you or you peak my interest...:..............................................................................
I always find a tough time with this part. I don't want to sound too vague, but I also don't want to sound like I'm filling out a job application.
I'm 30 years old and live and work in Bethany, Ok.
I have a dog named Lucy and a cat named Luna. So pets are no issue for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at an apartment complex in Bethany for work.
I exercise regularly and eat healthy. I'm in the process of changing my diet to full vegetarian. It's tough but we'll worth it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life. Well, and being awesome. That too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brilliant personality. :) lol jk my awesome hair, green eyes, my ability to dress snappy :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy pina coladas, and getting caught in the rain..... Wait a second, I think that's already been done. I enjoy sushi, a good zombie flick, Family Guy , and many other things. If we talk, you will find this kind of stuff out about me anyways, so I won't go into too much detail right here
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, humor, friends, coffee, my phone and handsome men:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to take over the world :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with family relaxing, playing with my pets, jogging and/or working out, doing homework or seeing friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really scared of drowning and tornadoes. Oh and I hate feet. Feet gross me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have things in common, you find me attractive and are interested. I'm really easy to talk to, so if you want to know anything else, just ask :)
Oh, and just so you aren't in shock, I do not deal well with ex wives or baby mama drama. I had a rule against that, made a poor choice by trying to give the benefit of the doubt, and ended up looking like a fool. I have no children, so preferably someone with no children would be preferred.