Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitehawk77

37 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy, originally from Georgia, of reasonable intelligence that is as comfortable going to a ball game, mini-golfing, or just spending time with friends as I am going to a museum or classical concert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've spent the past ten years in various aspects of the customer service field. I've recently gone into the health care field, and I am learning a lot and enjoying both the job and the challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I have found that doing that allows me to learn a lot about people. I also have a knack for remembering useless (sometimes) facts about many things (several friends have said I should try out for Jeopardy).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many notice my smile and easy-going nature very soon after meeting me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm currently re-reading my way through Alexander Kent's Bolitho series. I enjoy historic fiction, along with the occasional thriller or sci-fi book.
Movies: Comedies, action, and old-school musicals
TV shows: Mythbusters, Top Gear, Big Bang Theory, Whose Line is it Anyway? (the UK version), Dirty Jobs, and I'm also starting to get into the Discovery show Fast n' Loud.
Music: I'm pretty eclectic in this category. I have and enjoy many genres of music. The types I don't much care for are hardcore rap and death metal.
Food: I'm a fan of American, Mexican, and Italian foods, though I don't shy away from trying new foods. Oh, and being a son of the South, I love my sweet tea. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, this took some thought...
1. My family. I am quite close to them, and I consider family to a very important part of a stable life.
2. My faith. Being a Christian in more than just name only means I do my best to set a good example for others. Yes, I make mistakes even though I try my best not to, but being a Christian means being forgiven, not perfect.
3. My friends. Along with my family, they serve as a basis of good times, being a sounding board for thoughts, and as a means of support both when things are good and bad.
4. My car. Kinda need it to get around, and it does serve as a place to collect my thoughts or unwind.
5. My phone. Many aspects of my life are represented in it, but I mainly use it to keep in contact with those important to me.
6. My music. This is something else that can serve as a means of collecting thoughts, inspiring new ones, or just relaxing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It may be strange (or it may not be), but I do wonder about the children I will have and raise and the woman I would share that experience with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All over. Sometimes, out with friends for dinner and/or a movie, sometimes at a Tides or Admirals game, and, occasionally, at home relaxing with a good movie, a good book, or good music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At times, I can be scared of open heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in something serious and long-term with a down-to-earth guy who loves God, his family, and a good time.