whitehorse411
41 Marshfield, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
whitehorse411
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors and anybody that knows me knows that I have a good time every where I go. I'm always willing to try new things and love to make new friends. I have a son but he lives with his Mom. If you think that you can challenge me in a new sport or want to show me a new one that would be great. But I hope you will try some of mine as well. I will keep it short so there is more to talk about when we are face to face. But I love rock climbing, sailing, kayaking, canoeing, hiking, camping and much more..
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an aerospace machinist and welder.
I’m really good at
Welding. Done that for almost twenty years it was time to stop before I got hurt. Anything that I do I do it very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall 6'2", and I don't look or act my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by David Eddings, Harry Potter, Terri Brooks, just give me something good.

Movies:Lady Hawk, Breakfast club,Sabrina, Thomas Crown Affair, Cinderella man, just to name a few.

Food: anything that you put infront of me really.I will try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Air
Food
The outdoors
My friends
family
My Son
My dog even if my ex has her.
?????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next in my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Always looking to find something new to do and looking for new friends. But I'm very happy to sit on the couch and read or watch a movie too. On Sundays I'm very happy to stay in bed and watch movies and T.V. as long as I'm not climbing that day. So yep I can be lazy some times too...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Only in Private will I tell you.
You should message me if
You like outdoors type people, and don't mind if I have a son.
More