Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Englewood, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 2
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English, English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Artist & Designer . I am spiritual, down to earth, easy going, creative, very selective, calm (I've been told often that I have a calming manner). I have the earthy, artsy side and the more glamourous. I like being casual but, I also like to go out in style once in awhile. I think it is a female thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am always learning and growing spiritually. Lately, reading books by Edgar Cacye...also painting, taking some classes...and getting back into meditating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a great eye so anything creative...painting, interior design, computer graphics, gardening, landscape design I am also a good listener and great cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile and my eyes and that I look much younger than I am. I guess I've dealt with stress well. I also have to admit, I am a bit older than what I wrote...for google purposes and because I am told I look so much younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I like non fiction..biographies..or spiritual subject matter. Movies- documentaries, educational, spiritual or classics. Food- Mostly ethnic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog- (sorry),
my home,
close friends/family,
art, music
leisure time,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love -compassion & understanding. The usual life becoming a better, more spiritual, loving person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to see live music or having quiet dinner with a friend....out or at their home or mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on the site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your loving, easy going, down to earth, positive, intelligent, spiritual and creative... I really just want a regular guy- who has good values and a great heart...that I have a connection with.