Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitesailor

27 M Union City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up with the same passion as my parents have for traveling, that's one of the reason I enjoy outdoors and like visiting new places. I grew up in a big city and I enjoy the city chaos and crowd. I like exploring Bay Area as there are ample of places for hiking, kayaking and swimming in the bay. I also enjoy Art and theater performance, live shows and I am glad that I have opportunities to go for them on behalf of my company.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as an Engineer dealing with complex problems to make it more complex :D
I enjoy working here since everyday I learn something new. Apart from work I actively participate in volunteering activities and I really enjoy it.
I like teaching, and I help students with Math and computers
I’m really good at
Swimming intense laps, cooking, playing ping-pong and tennis to some extent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently reading The Bag of Bones, The Rescue, The Innocent Man, Calico Joe, The Sky Unwashed, Memoirs of a Boy Soldier, Russian Rules, The Racketeer, The Bourne Identity, Not a penny more not a penny less, God of Small Things, If Tomorrow Comes, The Litigators, Best Laid Plans, The Other Side of Midnight, Bloodline, The Testament... and counting
Movies: Pursuit of Happyness, Rain Man, Shawshank Redemption, Not without my Daughter, Bourne Series, Dark Knight, Transporter, Notting Hill, Titanic, Cast Away, Serendipity (Thriller, Action, Sci-Fi, Drama, Comedy and Romance).
Shows: House of Cards, Russell Peters, Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother
Music: Adele, Lana Del Rey, Avril Lavinge, Enrique Igelsias, Evanescence, Eagles, Akon, Tiao Cruz, Cold Play, Maroon 5, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and more..
Food: Thai, Mexican, Italian pasta and pizza although not very picky
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Sun
Music
A Sketchbook
Internet
And a handkerchief
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When and where should I plan my next vacation !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Use to be in Palto Alto with friends for dinner/movie .. now have swim lessons, preparing for an event.
OR packing my bag for a planned trip
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling, is outdoorsy, and is also excited about trying out new things and sharing her experiences. Not afraid of sharing own views and having intellectual discussions. If this sounds like you, feel free to contact me.