Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure what to say. I'm from California and lived there pretty much my whole life. While I'm still young and able, I like to travel and engage myself in new cultures. That's why I love to meet new people and learn about their beliefs and customs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I am enjoying the youth of my life since I just came back from abroad. Grinding my life away commuting and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to believe that I'm good at making friends and being sociable. I am really good at being lazy haha. However if I put my mind to something, I put my whole heart into completing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my courtesy. I respect other people because I hope they'll also respect me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and the Black Stallion. I read a lot more when I was in middle school and high school. I generally listen to pop music in English, Korean, Mandarin, Cantonese, or Japanese. This also applies to food. I eat or at least try and attempt to eat all types of food. My favorite would be Italian, American, Chinese, Korean bbq, and some Japanese cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - My computer.
2 - Next is food. I enjoy eating a lot. I try all types of foods and cuisines as long as it's not too exquisite.
3 - Third is air... I would suffocate. Fresh air outside the urban city is nice!
4 - Friends, we are social beings.
5 - My significant other which I have yet to meet or have I?
6 - Music. It is food for the soul.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my life and what I want to do with it like where I need to be and what I need to do in order to further my goals. When in a relationship, I think about what I can do for my girlfriend that would make her happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either at home studying or I am out and about with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I voluntarily joined the US Army.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking for a down to earth genuine person who may be sometimes too blunt.