Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitesox1978

36 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a comic book kinda guy. Im the type that'll wear t-shirts with some sort of pop culture or comic book reference. I frequent museums while listening to my MP3 player. I am always up for a DVD marathon. I'm a big Chicago sports fan. I was born and raised in Chicago.
What I’m doing with my life
Im working full-time at an ok job. Im helping raise my 2 year old son, three weekends a month. I continue to strive for my goals to make a better life for me and my son. Cheesy, I know. But true.
I’m really good at
being a smartass. Im really good at putting a smile on someone's face. Im really good at explaining movies that have a history in print or art beforehand. Im really good at cooking(I can cook a mean salmon). I love to draw and scribble on my notepad.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nose I think. I've been told my eyes. When hanging out with people, they say I've got a relaxed, low key presence. (Ummm..Ok)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wizards First Rule, the Vampire Lestat, true crime, comic books, books on strange phenomenon,To Kill A Mockingbird, World War Z, Robert Lalonde, Terry Goodkind, Stephen King, Go Go Girls of the Apocalypse, Mark Millar, Brian Bendis, Geoff Johns, Moonknight(comic book). Currently reading Ex-Communication by Peter Clones.

Movies: Seven, Resevoir Dogs, Kill Bill, Drowning Mona, Dazed and Confused, Grandmas Boy, Big Lebowski, Evil Dead(original), Dogma, Donnie Darko, Jurrasic Park, Howard the Duck, Night of the Living Dead(1969), The Princess Bride, Trading Places, Gremlins, the Man With the Iron Fists, Return of the Dragon, etc

Shows: The Simpsons, Bobs Burgers, The Walking Dead, NOVA, American Horror Story, the Science channel, Married With Children, Futurama, Old Skool Adult Swim, Happy Endings, Lost, Masterchef, Ancient Aliens, Workaholic, Seinfeld, Heroes, The Venture Bros, Agents of SHIELD. etc

Music: Local H, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Wu Tang Clan, Weezer, the Black Keys, Flights of the Concords, John Mellencamp, the Black Crowes, Train, OutKast(circa 1995), the Doors, Incubus, the Gorrilaz
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My cell
3. A shower
4. Family
5. chocolate milk
6. My kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to prepare for the Zombie Apocalypse.
How to be a better provider.
Which new movie I should download.
My goals for the future I want to give my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working the second shift. Afterward, usually relaxing at home( work Saturday morning).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own The Simpsons action figures. They're hidden in a closet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're down-to-earth and looking for something meaningful.
You actually have time to hang out.
You are a genuine person that isn't full of themselves.
You can handle a DVD marathon.
You're not allergic to a cat. (For the record, I like dogs too but can't have one at my apartment)