Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Payson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 7, 2013
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After years on the road I am livin' the simple life in the sticks of Payson Arizona. I'm not saying that I won't be back 'out there' but for now I am focusing the painting part of my career being as it is. I've been spending most of my time before this making my living as a staff writer and recently released a book of my previous work. That being said I have made a career out of creativity, travel and pure luck. Now that I have planted some shallow roots I am interested in including others in my personal life. I have ridden over 500,000 miles taking in this great country of ours and settled in the woods. I am happy, content but far from finished living. Things have been going good so far, so why stop it now?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always lived my life simply, if you have ever tried it it's not as easy as it seems. In this media driven age nothing is simple. Status is king and although appealing few are willing to live with only the things that they need to keep themselves content, healthy and warm. I am finding my way living further and further away from the 'in crowd' and just doing my own thing. Live your own life for yourself, anything short of that is a waste of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the uncanny ability to find peace in complete chaos and creating chaos when boredom takes over. I have successfully dodged the trappings of modern society.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm...seriously, everybody thinks I'm wonderful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't watched network television in well over two years, I read but not as often as I should and I'm not going to bring up a couple of authors just to prove how smart I am. I listen to anything that fits what I am doing, anything from Clutch to Ministry to Hank III to bluegrass. Food?... I'm an oppertuni-vor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My past, there's now getting away from it and no need to try. A reason to wake up in the morning. Something that will make me smile when I close my eyes at night. A good belly laugh. The feeling of grass under my feet and warm sun on my face...I don't need much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Societies need to conform and the lack of freedom that people accept in order to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical day in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!'s what drives me to live the way I do and the way that I live is the one thing that has kept me from finding it. Damn paradoxes are what makes the world go 'round.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your curious, no need to put a whole lot of thought into it.