Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitewater_lady

57 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a woman who loves the outdoors. I am told I am easy to get along with, but it is my friends saying that ! I love dogs, hikes, river rafting, camping and listening to rain on the tent when I am dry and snug inside.

I like concerts, plays, intelligent conversation but dislike debates. I have two daughters and a grandson and finally became an empty nester. I have a lot more time now.

I am happy with my active life but I would like to share it with someone. I am looking for a man who is single and who is looking for someone to have a relationship with. Please separated is not single. I am looking for someone who is done with the last relationship and the ink is dry on the divorce papers.

I am very allergic to cats. I cannot stay for long in a home where cats live. There are medications that help but they have side effects. So I do not date someone with cats.

If you are a confident man, who loves the outdoors, get to know me, you just might find a treasure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, you want it I can cook it. Rafting, conversation, singing badly, bringing a group together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Secret Knowledge of Water, Desert Solitaire, Raven's Exile, All My Rivers Are Gone, Currently reading A Song of Fire an Ice.
Movies - The Man Who Would Be King, King of Hearts, Chocolat, and Romeo and Juliet mostly for the setting.
Music - Bluegrass, folk, classic Rock and Roll, Blues, Jazz
Food - Thai, Mexican, vegetables, comfort food, I like food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Rivers
My dog, Hilde
Books
The outdoors
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I may be in the mood to stay in and read or I may be on my way to camp in the San Rafael Swell. I could be out dancing. Just like anything in life, nothing is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private is Private.