Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitey1978

36 Canton, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Does anyone read this crap?? If you do, I'm surprised! LOL Well, i am not someone that talks about himself very well. Not so sure what to type. For starters, I will admit that i am not the most outgoing person, far from confident. Definitely a lil shy, but don't worry, i open up quickly. I'm not the type to message someone first. I am working on it though. If i do message you, then i saw that we share some common interests, not because i find your pics attractive. Typing on a computer does make it much easier though. Now, about me...

I have been an auto mechanic for 16 years now. Currently, i am a fleet mechanic in charge of repairs to over 20 trucks and vans, plus the bosses' vehicles. All said, it is probably close to 30 vehicles that i maintain.
My favorite thing to do would be fishing. Love the peace n quiet of being on a lake. Leesville, Clendening, and Piedmont are my favorite lakes. Clendening is the best, since it is undeveloped.....no houses!!I tried to kayak once this summer, and I liked it. I would like to go a couple more times before I buy one. I also would like to try and fish from one. I also like to go to fairs, tractor pulls, or pretty much anything outside. I spend enough time indoors during the winter! Too sum it up, i am kinda of a country boy living in the city. Eventually, i want to move to the country or better yet, lakefront.
I also love shooting firearms! I do own a couple, and i do legally carry one. If this is a problem, feel free to look elsewhere. If you're still reading this, please note safety is paramount!! Some people have asked me why I carry.....well because i can't carry a cop around with me. Think of it as a form of life insurance, when in reality, it is strictly self defense. No, nothing has ever happened to me, and hopefully never will. I am not exactly sure why someone would wait until after something has happened, before they start carrying and protecting oneself. Yes, I met a great woman on here, but she was unwilling to accept my choice of conceal carry. Sorry :(
I love kids....especially the super young ones! It seems like everything they do is super cute! They can do no wrong. With that said, I love disciplined kids. Nobody likes being around unruly kids, and it is a major turnoff. Gasp!!! If you don't believe me, ask around!! Yes i know, kids will be kids. I will leave it at that!! LOL
I live in my own house in Canton/Perry. I am constantly upgrading, remodeling, or just doing chores around the home. I am very independent, and I usually keep to myself. I am more of a homebody and not much of a party person anymore....although i do like to go out for drinks with friends once in a while. Yes, that is once in a while, not every day or every weekend for that matter. I honestly meet up with friends for a couple drinks about once a month. Apparently i had to clearify that! lol I would like to do other activities....like the zoo, cedar point, fishing, fairs, shooting range, the beach, whatever. Just as long as i am not trapped inside a bar! lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working my @ss off. I have been an automotive technician for about 16 yrs. Now I am a fleet mechanic in charge of maintaining over 20 vehicles. Time flies!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
annoying people. purdy good at fixing stuff, the best at destroying it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kinda unsure, u should ask those people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to anything except rap or country. For older music, i would say that The Beatles are # 1. For something modern, my fav bands are Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, Soilwork, and Alice in Chains.
I like a good comedy or action flic as well. I just dont have a whole lot of time to sit in front of the tv and watch them. I do have over 50 movies that i recorded to dvd, and only watched 5 or 6 of them!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My house, car, phone, job, food, need water too! Oh, and I LOVE to eat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my $20 to GreenPeace went. Why didn't the zombie apocalypse happen. Would a sasquatch make a good pet? What about a yeti?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from going out with friends to staying in, working on a project around my house, or fishing if it is nice enough.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never inhaled, i swear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something on your mind and wanna tell me. Or keep sending me negative comments or hate mail. I'll surely respond to that stuff, moron!