Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitman5

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, this is pretty uncomfortable for me to do, but I'll give it my best shot.

I love the Seattle area. If you're new to these parts and haven't seen a Seattle summer yet, just wait... I have a feeling you'll be pleasantly surprised. You could say I'm a homer.

I picked up skiing a few years ago and try to take advantage of every opportunity I have to make it up to the mountain. If you're looking for a skiing buddy then I'm your guy. I just wish I could I could have started earlier, but I played a competitive soccer in the fall and winter all the way through college that always took precedent.

This past summer I decided to spend a month in Central America before I went back to school for my MBA. In July and August I left for Costa Rica and Panama with just a backpack and three months of spanish under my belt. It was an awesome experience, and now I have the itch to see the rest of the world. I came home and started listing all the places I want to see. Next on the list is East Asia, or maybe Brazil or Australia and New Zealand. I don't think I can go wrong with any option. But, during my trip I came to a personal realization that having experiences is way more fun when I'm sharing them with someone I care about. I have so many things working for me right now, but life is just sweeter when there's someone to share with.

So here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm enrolled as a full-time student in the UW MBA program. I decided to go back to school because I wasn't getting the experiences I wanted from my career. I've been consumed by learning and would love a chance to come up for air to meet someone amazing.
I’m really good at
Setting and accomplishing goals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Jungle, East of Eden

Shows: Parenthood, Suits, Mad Men, Friends

Music: I'm down for anything, please feel free to suggest new artists to add to my music library.

Food: Mexican, Indian, Thai. To be honest, it doesn't matter I love it all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I originally thought this would go without saying, but after hearing horror stories from friends about going out with crazies I figured I'd mention that I have my shit together. As in, mentally stable, well-adjusted and capable of carrying a normal conversation.