Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitney_1988

26 F Broken Arrow, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start off by saying that I am horrible at this and some friends of mine told me I should try something like this so here I am. I have a son who's 3 now and he is my everything. So if you don't like kids or want kids, lets save us both some time and just keep going. And I tend to be a bit of a smartass so please be able to take a damn joke. If you want to know anything special just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am helping my dad run his business and working on getting back to school. Trying to make a better life for my son and myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally it's my eyes then usually after that it's straight down to the boobs or butt. What can I say. That's what everyone tells me at least.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are any of V.C. Andrews, Nora Roberts, P.C. Cast and of course the the 50 Shades Trilogy. I have to many top movies to list, they range from comedies to chick flicks to action. I am like most girls and love my reality tv. But my have to see shows are Sons Of Anarchy and True Blood. I listen to mainly country but listen to some rap and hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son (He means everything to me)
2. Family
3. My Camera (Next to my son it is my other baby)
4. Road Trips
5. The Beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually with my son and if I can get my family to watch my son then I will go out with my friends. And we will go to the bar for awhile or just one of their house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well this is an odd question if I have every seen one. I just don't know how to answer that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating