Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whitwcc

28 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up here in Georgia. I lived in Utah for two years after college. I really enjoy doing anything outdoors but enjoy golf and skiing the most. Also, I like scuba diving, hiking, camping, and swimming. I enjoy trips, both road trips and traveling abroad. The more adventurous, the better. I also love live music and enjoy going out to new restaurants around town.

I think people would describe me as outgoing, adventurous, intelligent and ambitious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In grad school so lots of schoolwork. I like to run and do outdoor activities in my spare time. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
billiards and accomplishing anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly and pretty easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I listen to a huge variety of music, classic rock, some rap, oldies, country, texas country, 80's, blues, jazz.

Food: Mostly anything. Except mayo and mustard.

Movies: Caddyshack, Forest Gump, Bourne Series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport, smartphone, driver's license, air conditioning, my car, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out having dinner and a few beers with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I think driving a prius wouldn't be so bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.