Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

who215

32 M Beverly Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurer/ lover/ fighter/ philosopher/ nerd
Beverly Hills livin (Philadelphian gypsy)
Music industry Professional

Ideas for a good time...
Concerts, festivals, comedy shows, amusement parks, cooking classes, tasting menus, bar hopping, beach, yoga, hiking, camping, traveling, obstacle courses, boating, board games, Texas Holdem, good conversation, and then
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuit of happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none, try me :)

Losing lip balm and packs of gum.

Being in the right place at the right time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesomeness? Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read as much as I would like, need to fix that :/

Movies- Kill Bill, This is the End, Spaceballs, Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy, I <3 Huckabees, Fight Club, Fifth Element, Brothers Bloom to name a few.

Shows- Anthony Bordains shows, Nitro Circus, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Top Gear, UFC, X-Games, Game of Thrones, South Park, The Walking Dead, Dangerman, Archer, Daily Show, Colbert Report.

Music- Too many to list: Gorillaz, Pretty Lights, Bassnectar, Purity Ring, Empire of the Sun, Thievery Corporation, The Heavy, Muse, The XX, Lana Del Rey, Classic Rock, 90's hip hop and alternative. I'm down with most music.

Food- Indian, Filipino, Korean BBQ, American BBQ, Brazilian BBQ, sushi. I'm simply a carnivore, and I like it spicy.

Hobbies- MMA, rock climbing, skateboarding, auto racing, hiking, disc golf, puzzles, drinking games, anything and everything outdoors and competitive.

I'm a full disclosure kind of guy; just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Smartphone
Passport
Multi-tool
Lighter
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, this experience, existentialism. What food I want to try. Fun things to design. Next hobby I would like to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Your guess is as good as mine. I like to stay in and sleep sometimes. Anything is possible Monday thru Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A gentleman never asks and a lady never tells.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome at life and you want to meet up. If we create these profiles like resumes, then the next step is the face to face interview, right?
NSA-ok