22 Gainesville, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recent college grad. Taking some time off to work before going back to school. I'm very laid back and outgoing and I love meeting new people. I love to laugh and joke around. A good sense of humour is very important to me. I'm also very honest and open. I love exploring and going on spontaneous adventures. I'm very active and I like to work out and play sports. Feel free to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently applying to med schools. Taking the year off to chill and make some money. I am working in the ER doing clinical research and I love it! Also working at a sushi joint on the side
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh, caring for others, math, beer pong, shooting hoops...maybe a few other things......
The first things people usually notice about me
My big cheeks and smile :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- white chicks, bridesmaids, dude wheres my car, jackass 1 and 2, the proposal, the heat, half baked, dumb and dumber, the 40 year old virgin, wedding crashers, we're the millers, pineapple express

Food- I eat just about anything...I'm not picky at all. I really like sushi and I love peanut butter.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, water, sex, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how i'm making a difference on others. And I constantly think about food and what I'm gonna eat next lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends getting drinks or just hanging out and relaxing after a long week......depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a dirty mind....
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me and think we'd get along...and if you know how to have fun :D