Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Gainesville, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism, and laughing about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Jess :) I recently graduated from UF and I'm taking a year off to work and apply to med school. I'm outgoing, laid back and fun. I like to work out and play sports and I love anything outdoors. I am very motivated and disciplined and school has always been my priority. I love to party and go out. Work hard play hard :p. Shoot me a message if you're interested and let's see if we hit it off :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Applying to med school this summer. Taking a year off to work and chill beforehand... I tutor on the side and volunteer with underprivileged kids at the salvation army. I also do some cool research for class credits and I'm a teaching assistant for a disability course.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking, making people laugh, caring for others, math, beer pong, shooting hoops...maybe a few other things......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big cheeks and smile :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- white chicks, bridesmaids, dude wheres my car, jackass 1 and 2, the proposal, the heat, half baked, dumb and dumber, the 40 year old virgin, wedding crashers, we're the millers, pineapple express

Food- I eat just about anything...I'm not picky at all. I really like sushi and I love peanut butter. But no raw tomatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, water, shelter, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how i'm making a difference on others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends getting drinks or just hanging out and relaxing after a long week......depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dirty mind....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me and think we'd get along...and if you know how to have fun :D