Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whodat01

43 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im an east coast new england guy transplanted in northern california

but was born in Iowa...very odd combination I know.

I have 2 amazing sons and im a dedicated father. I'm a musician and an audio engineer.
What I’m doing with my life
living life working in the nightclub and music industry. I love what I do and that sums up who i am. I'm very passionate about music and art. Films are another passion of mine. I genuinely love creativity and the raw wide open soul it takes to put yourself out there. life is reflective. I'm always seeing things positive and negative bounce back into my reality whether i'm fully aware or ready. I move forward as swiftly and definitively as i can.

life is an interesting ride full of
ups and downs
I’m really good at
writing and recording music. working closely and honestly with people. whether your a newbie trying to find your voice or a seasoned songwriter i have a knack for being transparent in the studio environment allowing the artists light to shine through. I must admit it's taking quite a few years to gain the patience and understanding to do this type of work, but i find it very rewarding when things click and my clients are happy. Some tend to say im pretty patient with kids and raising my sons is top priority for me. when they were born i quit work and stayed home for 5 years making sure they were taken care of. I really learned a lot in the experience as i had to separate my music life from my daily dad life and focus deeply on each one individually. If your wondering where the mom was, she was being a badass professional working mom by day and a super mom by night.

Im pretty good at giving space when things get too uncomfortably close and stuffy. I've realized that being open and listening are two of my strongest traits.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, it's pretty long they tell me(super grey too). i've been growing it since 1989, but i still am unable grasp the mass as it's always behind me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Junot Diaz, Daniel Clowes, los hernandez bros. love and rockets series, I'm a GraphicNovelHead, the whiteboy shuffle, Everybody smokes in hell, shakespeare, wax poetics magazine, vice magazine MOVIES: pulp fiction, The Warriors, True romance, Adventures in baby sitting, Purple Rain, the idolmaker, American Beauty, ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW, Annie the movie, MUSIC: prince, 80's and 90's hiphop, run dmc, LL cool jay, tribe called quest, de la soul, the roots, nine inch nails, the time, the family, prince(again), flytetime productions, van halen, black sabbath(ozzy and dio), jimi hendrix, beatles, j davey, kelis, nas, jayZ, bjork, sugarcubes, the specials, big audio dynamite, david sylvian, Sakamoto
SHOWS:girls, project runway, true blood, weeds, game of thrones. six feet under, community, 30 rock, glee, the wire, avatar the last airbender, cowboy bebop, parenthood( movie and the show) Smash, Shameless, house of lies, newsroom, Archer.
The six things I could never do without
love
women's curves
my sons
music
art
family

not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
staying busy and staying me
On a typical Friday night I am
performing or working an event or working in the studio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im not sure if this is working at all
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to say hello, i don't bite