Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whoknowsdouman

44 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice woman with an edge :)

I have a sense of humor and I love to laugh.

I am looking for someone I feel comfortable with who is honest, loyal and has a sense of humor that I can get to know. I have a full life and would like to add to it, I am seeking a partner.

You: Honest and loyal. Open minded with a moderately active life, mentally and emotionally available. You like animals and kids, spiritual, very loving with above average intelligence, strong inside and out.

Me: I am open, honest, caring, supportive, dependable and attentive. I lead a moderately active life and I am very loving and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being of service to others and fulfilling self supporting obligations. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding situations, problem solving, finding a solution and listening. Mental, emotional, spiritual and physical connection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read rarely if I am interested in something in particular and I need information. Movies, ok. Shows, no TV interests me really, it depends on the day. R&B makes me want to move so I enjoy it. Music is mood altering so I enjoy all kinds. Food is a good topic for conversation rather than a profile blurb.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, water, family, tolerance, acceptance, happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going somewhere with friends for a short evening. Once in a while a long evening.
I am a non smoker and a non drinker...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and you think we may be a match.
You are into conversation and getting to know each other.
You are awesome!
You don't drink or very rarely do.
Please take no reply as a polite no thank you :)