Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whoknowstheway

25 F Bethesda, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sarcastic and goofy New Jersey native who moved to the DC area a couple years ago. My friends think I'm funny, but that's usually when I'm not trying to be.

According to my students....
"You have hair that looks like Brave!"
"You are the coolest person"
"Why do you stand like a knight?"
"I like the way your bottom moves when you walk."
"You have a beautiful heart and lungs."
"You know everything about everything!"
What I’m doing with my life
I teach Pre-K at a small start-up school and I'm working towards my Master's in Gifted Education and Talent Development. I really love my job because it gives me the opportunity to open the minds of a bunch of awesome tiny people and do weird science investigations.
I’m really good at
singing in the car, puzzles, calming people down and giving advice, procrastinating, and having conversations with children about their weird interests
The first things people usually notice about me
depending on who you ask, my dry sense of humor or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Phantom Tollbooth, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, anything by Stephen King

Movies: 28 Days Later, The Cabin In the Woods, Mean Girls, Rear Window, The Great Mouse Detective

TV Shows: Hannibal, Orphan Black, Adventure Time, Law & Order SVU, The League, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Mindy Project, Buffy, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Community, How I Met Your Mother (outside of the last 2 minutes of the finale, grumble grumble)

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Kendrick Lamar, Childish Gambino, The Strokes, Paramore, Beyonce, Frank Ocean, Santigold, Ratatat, Phantogram, Lorde, I have a soft spot for awesomely bad Top 40 hits and some EDM

Food: Mexican, Thai, Italian, soft serve ice cream, risotto, quiche- I'm not a picky eater. If it's good, it's good and I'm happy.
The six things I could never do without
*my family and friends
*hot showers
*Reddit
*my music collection
*brunch. I LOVE BRUNCH.
*learning new stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A general overview: making plans/worrying about ______, determining my investment in Jay-Z and Beyonce's relationship, what to have for dinner, how to incorporate weird and cool stuff into my lesson planning

Summer themed: all the fun summer stuff I want to do- swimming, kayaking, farmer's markets, picnics, outdoor movies, being out at 11 AM on weekdays while normal adults are at work
On a typical Friday night I am
struggling to stay awake after an exhausting workweek! If I can power through that, I'm having dinner and hanging out with friends or family. I might also be asleep on my keyboard while Netflix plays the third episode of How I Met Your Mother.....not that that's ever happened before.....I'm pretty cool, I swear....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was in second grade, I taught myself cursive. It was pretty rad, except that I mixed up lowercase i and lowercase j. I refused to believe my mom when she tried to correct me, so all my Valentines that year were from "Alljson." I am *slightly* less stubborn in my old age.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a board game you think I'd like- I'm always interested in learning a new game! (Also, if you're looking to unload a good copy of Betrayal at the House on the Hill, MESSAGE ME SO SUPER FAST OH MAN)

You know some awesome cheap summertime fun spots in DC.