Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so first...THIS IS AWKWARD! But nonetheless I'm on here too. We'll just create some really elaborate story to tell people how we met... Anyway, I'm john. I am I grown person, nice to meet you. I'm not a big fan of a lot of added drama/stress so let's keep all that to a minimum if we could...I have no kiddos, never been married, from Tampa, have a solid career, work fulltime+,come home dirty, clean up nice, sing, play the guitar, fish, eat, drink, and am happy. Anything else just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ahh busy busy... I work as the lead auditor for the atlanta division of a national railroad. I finally enjoy what I do and have some loooooooong awaited stability. I work hard and like to make every minute count on my off day/days lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well...I'd like to think I'm great with my guitar lol... I'm great at my job, I also like to think I'm a monster with a grill...I'm great at being truthful (even when it's not easy)...I'd rather be called anything but a liar...anything else just ask...oh and I fish like a beast :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
humor...laughter is medicine and a lot of y'all are sick :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: rock, country, alternative, rap/hip hop, soul, folk...I like true talent...whether its from a musicians standpoint or a wordsmiths standpoint (there's a lot of garbage music being forced down our throats these days and it drives me bat-shit crazy that people actually buy it)
Movies: I'm a documentary guy for sure...also comedies, thrillers, action, and even some kids movies lol
Food: I like just about everything I've tried but that doesn't necessarily mean ill eat just anything...I've been on a fish, chicken, and veggie kick lately...I LOVE to cook and experiment with different's an art!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, food/water(that's one), Mexican restaurants with good drink specials :), comfortable shoes?, annnnnd a good fishing spot!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out, spending time with my friends or family, or just staying home cooking n watching a movie is good too...n if I'm by my self there's usually a guitar in my hands...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...something about Colgate toothpaste drives me's like the weirdest thing about me I swear...but I have to use aqua fresh,crest,or whatever else or my mouth feels super weird all night n doesn't stop until I eat deal with it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine, weird, fun, interesting, and interested!