Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Monroe, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:15am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Mostly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for visiting my profile.
Okay guys, let' make some things clear. If u don't live in Michigan or ohio and close to monroe please don't bother contacting me. I'm looking for a local relationship. If u are from a foreign country looking to scam women: just because I'm a big doesn't mean I'm stupid. Not filling out a profile and broken nonsense eniglish are dead give aways. Go fish somewhere else. Please don't request or send "sexy" pictures. Don't do that either way. I am not going to chase you down. If you decide you would like to start talking, great! I then expect you to contact me as much as I contact you. BTW guys if you sleep with someone you should contact them with in 24 to 48 hrs, just sayin... So, with that out of the way.... Hello! I'm looking for a good man to spend time with. I hope we could start as friends and then go from there. I have 3 daughters, all grown. I just became a grandmother. I don't NEED a man in my life but I want someone to share my life with and maybe spoil some.
We have a cat, her name is Misty and I hope having a cat isn't a deal breaker. She's part of our family and I don't know how we got along with out her. I had a picture on here of her but it was taken down.... I've seen men pecker pics but a cat, take that pic down!
Well, that's enough rambling from me if you have any questions you know what to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a direct care worker who works with mentally ill and developmentally disabled adults teaching home and life independence skills. Getting through life day by day. My new grandson who is pictured stole my heart. ..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, crafting, canning, and being a people person. I enjoy helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, size and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Romance novels, mob movies, comedies, documentaries, 80's music, board games, cards, bowling [i'm horrible but it's still fun] just about any kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, my grandson, god, chocolate, music, my van, my cat and some one to make life better. That's more than six, oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much brighter life will be to have someone to share it with. Why I have such a strange sense of humour.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching Ghost Adventures....or playing games with my kids if they aren't doing "something better".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Won't say it here other than... never leave a paper trail.
Come to the dark side...I have cookies and I was addicted to the hokie pokie but I turned myself around....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, if anything i've said interests you. I'm looking for a friend to start, hopefully will become one night stands.