Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whoop_d

30 M Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Christian that likes to read the Bible and make my own decisions. I enjoy car audio to the point that I have spent twice as much on the stereo than the car itself, but my Durango is nice. I also do martial arts, Jiu-Jitsu is my favorite art but I also want to start tai-chi. I'm going to school to become a Psychologist emphasizing in substance abuse and interpersonal relationships. When I'm not doing martial arts or studying for school I'm watching movies in fact there's not a day that goes by without me watching a movie and perhaps relaxing with a little delta-9.

I am Funny, Personable, and Smart
What I’m doing with my life
Well I took two years off from school. One to travel, so I went to India and did comunity service and worked with orfans. One to make school and life easier, so I got my massage therapy license. Now I'm a 3rd done with my massage internship and when I'm done I will start working for a spa, after about a year I will go back to school to finish my psychology degree.
I’m really good at
I think I'm pretty good at school, acting, and video games. I've been told I'm good at golf, cooking, cuddling, making out, massage, and being a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. Favorite book: Harry Potter, Marked, and Animal Farm

2. Favorite Movies: Cruel Intensions, Lucky Number Sleven, The Princes Bride, and Almost Heroes.

3. Favorite Music: I like almost all types of music.

4. Favorite Food: I love Italian, Oriental, Indian, and Breakfast all the time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To be honest I spend most of my time thinking about what I want in a relationship and how I can make myself a better partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm with friends; drinking, Playing Pool, Dancing, having an all around good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is private. All you have to do is ask and I'll tell u every little dirty detale of what ever it is you want to know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I think you should message me if you want to. I like meeting new people.