Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whoppit

35 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for checking out my profile.

Well what write about me. I'm very sociable, love a glass or 3 on night out. I like a good dance, random weekends away. I like to entertain just as much as a day or evening slouching or the sofa watching trashy TV or film. I have a very silly sense of humor and love a good bit of banter, sunny days in he park. Holidays of course and so much more.

I'm looking for someone preferably a good few inches taller than me. Someone to be silly with and entertain each other. Good banter and expert cuddles score definite bonus points. Lets see where it goes from there.

Sorry I have to add this. However needs must. This might sounds shallow however i want to see pictures. I am not adverse to an older man but i'm not looking for a sugar daddy fartherish or Grandpa'ish type of man. Neither am I interested in cyber sex or one night hook ups. If that is what you are looking for, good luck in your search I wish you all the best, but you wont find that here.

Lx
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most, I hope. Furthering my career, having as much fun as possible in my spare time and more recently I am looking to buy my 1st property this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an expert at silly dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my cheeky sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok books if i told you might judge me. Films i love all the Guy richie movies, all girlie films, comedies, NO horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
only 6 things!!! my phone (it does everything !), my bed, my friends, Music, good food, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely at local pub with friends or work colleagues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an original 80's ET teddy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I interest you...