Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whorls

32 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Great... online dating.

I drive with the windows down.

I'd rather build something myself or fix something old than buy it new.

I'm not afraid to admit when I'm wrong, or that I don't know the answer to something.

I do things my own way, often contrary to convention or logic.

I tend to go with my gut.

I believe laughter is good medicine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking everything as it comes at me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Creative problem solving. Taking things in stride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet at first so that's what people notice, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I'm usually reading some kind of how-to book more often than straight fiction.

Movies/TV:

I'm a huge MST3K/Rifftrax/Cinematic Titanic fan. If you know what this is, we'll probably get along famously.

Red Dwarf, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Star Trek (all of it), Black Books, Garth Marenghi's Darkplace, Twin Peaks, Lost Highway, Yojimbo, American Psycho, Rules of Attraction, Ravenous, Trigun, Metalocalypse, Alien, Breaking Bad, Bedknobs and Broomsticks, Ninth Gate, Beetlejuice, etc.

Music:
My musical taste is pretty eclectic. I listen to a lot of electronic ambient/downtempo mostly, but I do listen to heavy metal and classic rock occasionally as well as classical and folk music.

Food:
I love curry. Curry of all kinds. Just had to get that out there right off the bat. I'm not a vegetarian but I do try to take it easy on the meat. Also, I get a lot of crap for this, but I pretty much hate seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good read

Something to tinker with

A comfy chair

A queen sized bed

Chocolate

Tha interwebs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know that spot on the back of your head where the hair grows in a spiral? Yeah, I have two of those. One in the front. I've heard in some Asian cultures this is supposed to mean I'm a troublemaker. Guilty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.