Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whtdragon1204

29 M Cape Coral, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a calm layed back italian that loves to be around friends and entertain, even though i dont like being the center of attention. Im a little goofy but i do come with a somewhat hard shell when it comes to meeting new people. well depending on the person that is lol. I love quite a few diffrent sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working towards becoming a manager with fedex ground. other than that im looking for someone to further enrich my life(soul mate and all that jazz) !!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing racquet ball, playing pool lol somewhat at bowling. entertaining small groups of people for a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very reserved meeting people and then out of know where it's like the flood gates release and people see the real me..lol no going back after that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
inception, matrix, 300, and then on the flip side im a sucker for a good romantic comedy. I listen to almost all rock music, light rock oldies all the way thru disturbed mushroom....but not all the way to slipknot.... im a fan of most foods. I definatly am italian by heart alot of pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hummmm... friends, racquetball,friends, pool, friends and even though they drive me nuts my family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend alot of time thinking about how hard it is to get myself outside of my normal routine/comfort zone lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping for my last am shift of the week lol...saturday however anything from hanging out with friends to being at the pool hall or up for most anything the gang wants to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im addicted to gummi bears....ooooOOO the yummy gummi yummy bears....did i say yummmm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your an aeries, Aquarius, leo,libra and or Sagittarius. someone that is in shape (important that they take care of themselves) has an open loving personality enough to break my shell and also get along with the bulk of the people I interact with. someone that is willing to try almost everything once and will hopefully get me to do things i wouldnt normally do. It can be someone that wants do to everything with me or just do our own thing maybe a mixture of that. and or im definatly looking for more friends to add to the pack, the more the merrier!!!