51 Newberry, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sharon but my friends call me Shay. I've been divorced for a little over 6 years and am starting to put myself out there again. I'm constantly learning about myself and am beginning to recognize what I have to offer to someone, if I'll just give love a chance again.

I'm a very loving person. I'll do anything for anyone and have always been that way. With that being said, I also tend to put myself on the back burner to make sure that everyone else is taken care of. I'm a teacher and have been for many years. I enjoy having past students come up to me and thank me for being tough on them and making sure they were on the right path. I tend to treat my students as my own children. I take my job very seriously and enjoy it very much.

I'm looking for a man who will treat me as I deserve to be treated. I have a very laid back personality, so I would like someone who appreciates having little to no drama. I also have a 24 year old daughter who means the world to me, so someone who will be accepting of her is another must. The "man of my dreams" doesn't have to ride a white horse, or anything of that nature, but he has to be willing to treat me with the respect and love that I deserve.

I tend to be shy, so if I seem like someone you'd like to get to know, don't hesitate to shoot me a smile. Hope to hear from you soon :)
The six things I could never do without
1. God because he loves me unconditional
2. My daughter
3. My family
4. My cellphone
5. My belief that there is someone out there for everyone
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell you when I get to know you better : )