Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whthun

54 Delray Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a 6’1”, romantic jock with an artsy side. How’s that for an anomaly? I am well educated and articulate with a sharp wit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to play tennis, bike ride, rollerblade, ski, and I work out (but hate it). I also enjoy going out and having a good time. Ya know, dinner, dancing, the movies, museums, etc. I always had a subscription to the Public Theater in NYC, before I moved to Florida. If you have a sense of humor, it's a big plus. I graduated Pratt Institute’s design school – so I’m a creative type, too. Drawing and photography are hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding. Most people who know me, I'm pretty sure, would agree...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big sh*t-eating grin. Oh yeah, how little hair I have on my head! *lol*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These days I've mostly been reading online, oh well, but I did read Killing Lincoln and enjoyed it.

I love classic Rock, Blues and Jazz, but I listen to a wide range of music and enjoy dancing to (mostly) whatever the DJ is playing.

As far as food goes, I watch what I eat very carefully. However, I manage to find something good on any menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My hairbrush. Forget I said that
2. My sunblock. Better also forget THAT.
3. My shirt. Uh, obviously forget I said that one, too.
4. My good judgment when it comes to women. Yep, ditto.
5. My teasing. Ah, FINALLY!
6. My 2 FABULOUS, beautiful grown daughters! DEFINITELY!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I am in on a Friday night, maybe with a friend, just unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You want me to spill my guts HERE??!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone that is very diverse in their interests (and you are, too), then I'm your man. You won't find me boring.

If you are looking for a guy with some sensitivity (not that I'd EVER claim to fully understand women!), you've come to the right place.

If you like my "rugged good looks" and find me attractive, you'll also find I'm in very good shape. Let's face it, there has to be a physical attraction.