Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whttygres41

33 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a really hard worker. I would love to start my own business someday but for now I work in accounting. I'm also planning on going back to school in the next year.

I get silly when I've had too much sugar or I'm tired. I love to laugh until it hurts.

I have two wonderful kitties. One I've had for 15 years and the other just over 4 years. I also have a 55 gallon aquarium with a turtle and feeder fish that are multiplying way faster than the turtle can eat them.

I have a tendency to say whatever is on my mind no matter how random it is.

I am Honest, Compassionate and Silly
What I’m doing with my life
I try to see each day for what it is worth. I try to spend as much time with those close to me because you never know when you may not get the chance to see them again.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, putting things together, and figuring out how things work. I’m usually the one who gets the job of putting furniture together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be very shy at first. Once I get comfortable it can be hard to shut me up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Suzie Orman books, anything by Nicholas Sparks, Harry Potter, Post Secrets and Mystery Novels. I liked the Hunger Games trilogy and finished 50 Shades of Grey in three days flat.

Movies: Garden State, Cinderella Man, Wall-E, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, BIG, Shawshank Redemption

Music: Anything but Classical or Rap. I've been listening to Tiesto and Above and Beyond a lot lately.

Food: Italian, Indian, Seafood and Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, family, close friends, my two kitties, a soft cuddly blanket – I guess I’m pretty simple
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I put my secrets on sticky notes in Post Secrets books for other people to find.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are laid back, smart, active, funny/silly, caring, honest and romantic.

It would be great if you were looking for a friendship that could lead to more.

I’m not into smokers or people who do drugs.