Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

why-T

33 M Darmstadt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Decent guy, with a good heart and a brain as well. I like to dance (also ballroom/latin), be crazy once in a while and go out with friends.

Not a big football fan, except for playing it myself and see the Dutch team play ;)
I go out for a jog about 2-3 times a week and really enjoy running through the woods.

I'm fluent in Dutch, English and German and generally are able to pick up on foreign languages easily.

I care for beauty as in Art and Designer furniture.

I love to travel and visit new places and meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm trying to move towards an even better future and figuring out where to go next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and physics, don't worry I don't talk about it normally ;)
Getting things done.
Turning around bad situations and be able to end then with a smile.

do-it-yourself stuff is natural to me. I fix things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am quite a funny guy to hang around with. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well still the best movie for me: The Shawshank Redemption.
American beauty, a beautiful mind, eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, Tarentino stuff and too many others to mention...

Series: Breaking bad, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Suits.... Uhm... Really liked Lost as well, but the ending sucked.

Books: Well, hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy I guess, Lord of the Rings.

Food: I like everything! Favorites include Thai, Indonesian, Italian and French cuisine. But nothing beats 'stamppot' during a cold winter's night ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gouda cheese, coffee, a dish washer, family/friends and probably some very important and cool thing which I cannot think of yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything, but mainly how to improve my quality of life in any way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, go for dinner and drinks after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really, talk to me and I'll tell you everything you'd like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't see any reason you shouldn't message me. There's nothing to loose, friendship to gain and perhaps more.