Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

why__hello

39 M Anoka, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy live music, looking at art, relaxing next to water and a long list of other things. I'm certain there is more I like than don't like. I can say that because I am happy more often than upset about life.
If you want a longer list of thing I do like let me know I will put one together for you. I stared making wine last fall, and now drinking that wine. (it's good)

This is not who I am Just a small segment.
To put a person into words would take a lot more space and time than I or you would like to take on line, but a coffee or a drink could be pleasant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balance
and then going out side to play
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and making things
Finding things to work on, I have seasonal projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, but if I were to guess I would say either i"m tall or my hair. If you run into me let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch very little to no TV, but a good movie I don't mind. I
might watch 1 or 2 shows a week. But I will spend hours on utube
watching music and looking at DIY projects or on google looking up
IC chips and vacuum tubes. I like a lot of the Pixar movies. Good
fellas, Star Wars, The Nightmare before Christmas, Blazing
Saddles.

I spend a lot more time with music the list goes on and I don't
think anybody is going to read each and every band.

For food Beef and potatoes, eggs, pasta, chicken a little
pork.

books, I should read more.
I'm a slow reader and most of what I do read is tech manuals.
Not all, I did read some Tom Wolfe and from people I talked to I
didn't have the problems others had with reading him. I liked it,
but I liked Hunter S Thompson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 sunglasses
2 pillow
3 live music
4 transportation
5 ballpoint pens
6 tools
people and pets aren't things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next project that I'm going to try to do and unicorns, how does that work, why what I tried didn't work, sex, how could people believe in aliens are not out there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Skiing, watching a band or a fire. Is or should there a typical? it depends on the weather and what is going on. It could be a lot of things, going up north for the weekend, or out the the shed to work on something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like wasps
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any skiers out there? Lets go play in the man made snow!

Going to go see live music is near the top of the list of things to
do this weekend. You would like to talk. A friend dared you to.