Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:25am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just so you know the beard is soft and fluffy.

I hate filling this out about myself. Ask me whatever you want I have nothing to hide. I have lived in 4 different states. I now live on a horse stable north of the city.

I play paintball, I'm even on a semi professional team. It my be a Canadian team but I wouldn't trade it.

I have truck-check, I live on a farm-check, I have a cooler of ice cold beer-check, girl in a red sun dress-_____. I almost had a whole country song about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in the moment. I know that's cheesy but it true. Most of the summer you can find me up at my house in Erie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
BBQ, I started a side business a year ago. This past year I have done a couple of jobs. For now its more for fun than money. My smoked chicken recipe is killer not to toot my own horn. I took my recipe to Houston Rodeo BBQ cook off. It came in 8th place in chicken and 19th in all meats entered.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, people say I look like Zac Brown or Zach Galifianakis. I once got called Zac Efron but they were drunk and may have been confused or drunk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I own a ton of movies from many different genres. From B movies to main stream.
I don't have cable by my own choice I'm never home to enjoy it so why pay for it.
Music, well it varies on my mood. One day it can be Country the next 80's, 90's and today's hits. I like all types.
Food: I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
My Truck
Two more things I haven't yet to think up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life where its going and what is coming up in the future. But most of the time its what I'm going to on the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends.
Working on my motorcycle in Erie.
Or I might just sitting at home relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use TRESemmé Shampoo can Conditioner in may beard you got to keep it soft and fluffy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see something you like or you just feel like a chat.
If you want to prove me wrong that not all nice guys finish last so far we do.