Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Dania, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a great "about me" writer, because I tend to overthink things, But here goes something. I was born and raised in South Florida, specifically Broward. I usually don't mind being a party starter, or being the one with the ideas. I used to want to be this badass dude and I did a lot bad things to prove it. Now that I'm older and I understand how the world works a little more, I realize I just want to be me. Not really sure who that is, but I know I can be an outstanding person. So enough writing, you wanna know something then ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Installing the most amazing and state the art home automation systems known to the industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Freestyling and making people laugh, I've got that infectious laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos on my wrists.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll start with music; anything but opera and gospel. Favorite music artist is Kid Cudi. I'm not the biggest food trier, and books can literally be anything but self help books. TV shows would be; Ridiculousness, Tosh.0, and Jeopardy to name a few. Movies can be anything, EX: Man on the Moon, The Shining, IT, and The Canyons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Social Media, Self-Gratification (getting what I want), Showers, Clean Clothes, and the opposite sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tattoos, where I've been, where I am, where I could be, where I could've been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out/hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like salads.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to talk to strangers.