Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whynotjustask

28 Paris, France Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Law school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Basque (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living almost all over the world: Panama, Guatemala, Peru, Spain, France, Holland, Germany and some youth in the states. Africa is always a place to go to but I haven't really started to look for job there. ( btw, after moving across all these places, I am rooted in the polluted Beijing by accident and I like it-- not most of the time) eh oui... C'est bizarre.

Btw, my project in Paris is to meet six different ppl and show me around.... Wanna be one of them?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for friends in crime to do fun stuffs together like salsa dancing ( be aware! I'm pretty good!) / horse riding, hiking, rock climbing, sky diving ( if there is any), cycling throu Taiwan this year( gonna start small...) until now, I've not been trying anything above here in beijing yet. I know! It's sad. By the way, I'm alway welcome to have someone to show me around or explore the city with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logical thinking and driving ppl crazy.
I love baking and thinking of open my own cafe (dream)
Dancing salsa.
Debating
Daydreaming
No planing--- spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing, talkative and straight forward...você vai ter q descobrir você mesmo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listed the ones I like recently....

Movie
Intouchable
La vie d'Adele
Closer
Her

Music
Danice rice ( not sure if its spelling)
Le cœur de pirate
Manu
Dunque

Food:
Everything but mostly Mexican French Italian and south East Asian cuisine

Book:
El Sr. Presidente
La casa de espíritu
La sirena viuda
The 100 year old man escape from his b-day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Manger bien
Boire un verre
Famille
Sourire
Amis
Mon passeport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go and what to do. However, i still can not find the answer bc there is always interesting things to do and places to visit and most importantly ppl to meet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chill and ready to read good books with a bottle of red wine along my side. If it is not a case, i will have drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually looking for friends online???
And i look into girls profile more than into boys?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* If you r looking for interesting ppl, msg me. You never know what u are missing!
* quiser falar em português.
* quiere hablar con una panameña....