Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wiIdandnotlazy

36 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Charlotte in May. I moved here on a scholarship for law school. I hope no one hate lawyers. I have a rental property that brings in some cash while I go back to school. I currently live in plaza/midwood. I love being near all the great food. I'm very easy going. I can get along with anyone. I am loving charlotte. The weather is amazing. I don't think I will ever go back to philly.
I love my life and can't wait to share it with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't currently work, so I'm free during the day if you want to meet for a lunch date. I'm looking for my partner in crime. I like hanging out by the pool or even the lake. I plan on spending a lot of time on the lake during the DNC.
I'm very excited about law school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, you should let me show you sometime. I have traveled around the world with my dance team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fun and outgoing personality. My great eyes. My great moves on the dance floor. Never my singing voice. Do ray me fa so la tee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I may not look like it but I love food. I love that Charlotte has so much to choose from. I live in plaza/midwood which seems to be near a lot of unique food places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food
air
sleep
friends
Music
Dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing with my life and where I'm going next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to be a dance teacher. You might find me on the dance floor. Let me know if you would like me to teach you. I often travel doing dance shows. I might be coming to a town near you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't looking online for a date embarrassing enough?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not afraid to meet a fun guy. Willing to show me around charlotte. I'm not shy and can get along with anyone. Don't be afraid to contact me.