Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wiccabuju

61 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in New York, I've lived in Louisville since 1975. I am politically liberal and interested in cultural and spiritual diversity. I describe myself as Jewish by heritage, Pagan by choice, Buddhist by philosophy, and Atheist on Sundays. I am an Art Therapist by profession, working with survivors of intimate partner and sexual violence, and wanting to remember there are kind, loving, and considerate men out there. My "wasband" and I were separated in 2006 and remained legally married for financial reasons until 2014. Another exclusive relationship of 5 years ended in early 2012. I have a wonderful group of intelligent and creative friends, but miss having a special someone with whom to snuggle, share, reflect, and reciprocate. I am looking for a gentle, intelligent, non-addicted, companion who is financially stable, intellectually curious, and confident without being arrogant. Honesty and authenticity are crucial. Would enjoy time together but also allow for individual interests and alone time. Looking for passion, friendship, the possibility of exclusive intimate relationship, long-term.
What I’m doing with my life
A question with which I am wrestling as I look to the last quarter to a third of my life. I have a meaningful and creative job with which I am satisfied and expect to continue. I have two adult sons whom I love and whom I see at least once or twice a month. I have some wonderful friends. I am passionate about some politics and justice issues. I am in good health. I seek and periodically find creative opportunities. I enjoy exploring different spiritual and cultural paths. I would like to travel more. I am not a great planner - more a collage artist than an architect. So help me discover what more to do with my life...
I’m really good at
This is a tough one to answer. I am good at a number of things - cooking, baking, drawing, crossword puzzles, dancing, singing, writing. But I am not supremely outstanding at any of these. Perhaps my greatest strength is reflecting, observing, and seeing how disparate concepts can relate to each other to become something new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books, movies, shows, music and the like, but I rarely retain details for very long. I recall broad concepts and how I felt about it unless it's something I've seen repeatedly. My all time favorite movie is, however, The Wizard of Oz, in which I see much metaphor for life as well as artistic beauty. With respect to food, I may be the least picky eater on the planet. I love exploring and experimenting with old and new flavors, genres, and combinations.
The six things I could never do without
My children (that's 2, plus a daughter-in-law and a granddaughter), my friends (that's probably more than 6), making/creating things, at least periodically, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, other people, and where I fit in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, in my pj's. Sometimes out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I already shared quite a lot!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to share and learn more.