Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wiccanpunk89

25 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:40am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not that complicated. I have fun just hanging out with my friends, and just chilling at home. I am a little shy but I do like to meet new people and hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have graduated from Hudson Valley Community College, with my Teachers Assistant Certification. I am hoping to be a Special Education teacher assistant. Then from there work full time and go to school part time to get my master in special education. As of now I work at a hotel in there food and beverage department, doing lots of odds and ends. Also I now work at Java Jazz Cafe in the morning's and the hotel at night their closing shift . Hoping that after this summer I will be able to get a real job in the education field. I think enough time has passed by so I should start back up with going for what I truly want to do with my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at building fires smores anyone??? Tying knots, and just camping. I love to go camping. I am and Eagle Scout so I know I am really good at this stuff.

I also love to make Hemp Necklaces, and bracelets, and other things of that nature.

Other things that I love to do is Bicycling, rollerblading and just walking around with the friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes, and my long hair. well atleast that is what everyone tells me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are RENT, Brokeback Mountain, Death at a Funeral, and Burlesque!!!!

I like any type of music but what I prefer to listen to is Rock. The bands that i usually listen to is Evanescence, Linkin Park, P!NK, and lots of other ones.

I truly love food. My father is a cook so i was raised on good food. My favorite meal that he makes is Pepper Steak. Of course I also love pizza, and stuff like that too.

From My Facebook Profile:

Books: I am a picky reader. So as of right now the Harry Potter series. Loved the books a lot. And I am just starting to read the Twilight series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. communications with civilization
4. car!!!!!
5. my cats
6. FOOD!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I am preparing for it. I also think a lot about my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working I am hanging out with friends. And once in a while I go out clubbing for the night!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know???? If soo just get to know me then maybe I will let you know.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and have read about me. Or even if you want to get to know me better!!!