Polyamorous_Geek
28 Titusville, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Polyamorous_Geek
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a huge nerd. I love playing games, and hanging out with friends. I like to go geocaching, but I haven't done that in a while. I have great ambitions for life, but procrastinate.

I should really start by saying I am married, but me and my wife are in a polyamorous relationship. A poly relationship is the state or practice of having more than one open romantic relationship at a time. It's not focused on sexual, but more romantic. Like starting a new relationship with more than one person.

If that bothers you, or is something you are not interested in, keep walking.

I am not just looking for people to be romantically involved with. I am also just looking for some friends. So if you need a friend. Look no further.
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to college to get my masters degree in biology, I have hopes of one day, working for the center of disease control in Georgia.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I am also good at listening and if you ask for my opinion, I will give you one. I have been told that my help is meaningful, but most times people don't follow it. haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm extremely extroverted (Im out going)
&
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - The Dresden files - Jim Butcher, Demon in my view - Amilia atwater-rhodes.

Movies - The nightmare before Christmas, rocky horror, dr horrible, lord of the rings, swimming with sharks, american beauty.

Shows - Game of thrones, Dexter, Teen Wolf, family guy, american dad, Always sunny, Archer, How I met your mother, Jericho, Bones, The walking dead, Being Human, Sons of Anarchy.

Music - Three days Grace, Bruno Mars, Fallout boy, AFI, HIM, Falling in reverse, Coheed and Cambria, Lady gaga, Maclemore, Katie Perry.... basically anything with a meaning.

Food - ..... almost all of it .... Seriously...
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) My dog <3
3) MY intelligence
4) My Music
5) My games
6) My personality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to find a way to escape my prison (home) unless I have some one to cuddle with, then home is perfectly fine.
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me at home watching a movie or playing games, or at the bar with friends, or going out just to chill. It all is directly derived from my paycheck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to not use a public restroom....
You should message me if
Your looking for someone interesting to hang out with. I'm filled with useless information and I'm not afraid to share it. I am a nerd and I am damn proud of it. I treat people with respect, and I expect the same.
More