Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wicked_morrigan

41 F Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What should I put in a self-summary? How about something weird and obscure. Someone has said that a correctly-framed question carries its answer like a shell its egg. I seriously doubt that.

Alright, I'm driven by curiosity, very non-domestic, and like to invent about 50 solutions at a problem, one after the other. I highly value my independence.

I am outgoing and absolutely love people's stories (and many are very worth hearing). Interested in other cultures, especially disappearing ones. Enjoy writing, art, and building D/s toys and furniture, reading, and independent and foreign films.

I am understanding, independent, and helpful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting educated and launching a home business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Opening my damn mouth when I'm going to regret it later. Starting new projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cruel and domineering attitude (relax, I'm joking).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Half of a Yellow Sun (Ngozie), My Life and Hard Times (Thurber), The Sleep Book (Seuss).

Movies: Underground (Emir Kusturica, 1995) Ah, Lamour! and Rejected (Don Hertzfeldt)

Music: Mostly random.

Food: Cantonese (Fish With X-O Sauce!), Southern Barbecue (Brisket!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intense new experiences. Civil rights, including freedom of speech. The feeling that things are not at an all-time low and might actually be get better someday. Good tea. Affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current enthusiams and projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on something creative, watching a movie, or recovering from the last few days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
God, I love Tests!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think independently, and are opeminded.

Or you would like to meet an old-fashioned, demure, delicate little flower. (that's sarcasm).

You are in or near Rochester, NY. Or from some really cool far-away exotic-type place. Like Belfast or New Jersey.

Or just want to know which place in Rochester is the "in" place to watch trains and discuss what's going on with Track 4.