Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wickedwinegirl

40 Florissant, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Sandy.

I love to spend my free time going out and listening to live music, visiting the wineries or just having drinks and good conversation with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time figuring out who I really am and what I really want from life. Creating new goals and new dreams. Well on my way with some, trying to get others off the ground.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the positive, being a friend, cooking, trying to always have fun and laugh. Life is too short to live unhappily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always hear that my pictures don't do me justice. I guess I just don't take good pics. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Loved the 50 Shades trilogy, wasn't well written, but fun. I'm always reading something.

Movies: I'm a girl, I like chick flicks. Lol Not big into horror or sci-fi.

TV: I could go on and on here, my dvr is always full.

Music: I love all kinds of music, except for gangster rap & blue grass. My favorite is 80s hairbands.

Food: Mexican & Italian are my faves. Also like Thai & India. I love trying out different restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, Facebook, my dog, my family & friends, music and lipstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer this question. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at home, Saturday night is really the night for going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tell you when I know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not married or in a relationship. You're looking for more than a one night stand. You want to hang out with a totally awesome chick.