Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wickerwater

34 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a med student right now, graduating in about a year, and have no idea where I'm going to end up then. Somewhere in Canada is about as specific as I can be. I start with that because people usually use career to define themselves; who I am really has more to do with other things. I'm fascinated by and adore music. All kinds, but especially baroque when it comes to classical, and folk music, bluegrass, and jazz, especially bebop and big band. I love rural places and am especially fond of oceans. Mountains are also beautiful and I enjoy visiting them too. I also love cities - I consider New York one of the best places to be and I have loved every minute I've spent in it so far. Travelling is a passion for me, something I hope to incorporate frequently into my life. So far travels have taken me throughout Canada, the US, and Europe. Next on my list are places like India, Morroco, Brazil and Russia. When it comes to North America, New Orleans and Atlanta are places I have yet to see that I'm interested in, mostly for musical stuff. Otherwise...I enjoy philosophy and discussing current events and issues; politics and religion are always fun things for me to talk about. I also like hearing other people's stories about their lives and their experiences. I'm also very passionate about social justice and hope to enact justice in some way or other through my life and career.

I am assertive, alive, and awake
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. My fast pace. My frequent eye contact. The fact that I tend to listen more than talk when I first meet someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fall on your Knees, Ann-Marie McDonald; One Room in a Castle, Karen Connelly; Ulysses & Dubliners, James Joyce; In Another Place Not Here, Dionne Brand

Movies: Boys on the Side, Finding Nemo, Magnolia, A Few Good Men, Monster, On the Town, Walk the Line, Murder by Numbers, Miss Congeniality.

Music: Indigo Girls, Joan Baez, Paul Simon, Simon & Garfunkel, Dar Williams, Ani DiFranco, Catie Curtis, early Miles Davis, Dizzy Gillespie, Woody Herman, Jane Bunnett, Sarah McLachlan, John Denver, J.S. Bach, W.A. Mozart

Foods: I practically live off coffee. Other than that, pasta, cheese, Greek salad, chick peas, lentils.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My life :) 2.) Music 3.) My musical instruments 4.) Coffee 5.) Friends 6.) Travel
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating