Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

widget8

29 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just finished uni and am leading quite an active lifestyle. Am very relaxed about life but keen to make the most of it! I love Kickboxing & most outdoor sports (especially climbing and caving. Have travelled a fair bit, most memorable is China and Tibet. I'm into my music, play the guitar and piano (as best i can). All in all i'm a friendly guy, always on my toes and live life by realising you never know what you can learn or gain when meeting a new person! Oh.. plus i just started poi .. anyone with any advice or wants to teach me give me a shout

I am enthusiastic, cheeky, and confident
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished a psychology degree :) so am at that point in my life where i can do whatever i feel like. I run a kickboxing club in Reading, do a lot of caving and climbing all over the country and sometimes abroad. Spend a fair amount of time trying to keep fit, but it's hard because i'm a bar manager for a cocktail bar in a restaurant - which as much as i love it doesn't keep me healthy (if you know what a mojito is - you should give me a shout). Do spend a lot of time going out to clubs and pubs, know how to throw a good party to. When i find time i also like doing a bit of repping for parties (Newquay summerbreak anyone?). Travelling is a large part of my life but have a nephew/niece on the way so hanging around for a bit.
I’m really good at
Exploring places no-one else will, meeting new people in the most unlikely places. Oh.. and smashing bottles at work
The first things people usually notice about me
How bad I am at dancing! I figure it's fine to dance terribly as long as you're enjoying it and what's more, you know you're dancing terribly. My passion for the activities i'm involved in. A lot of people reckon i'm very confident (they may use the word cocky) but it's just me being very talkative and enthusiastic. My hats
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) 1984, Waiting for Godot, any adventure stories. b) Rocky I III IV V, Apt Pupil, Descent, Kill Bill, Finding Nemo, Donnie Darko, girl next door, c) The Kinks, Gorillaz, Jimi Hendrix, Cream, Franz Ferdinand, plus the usual - Jack Johnson, Greenday, etc etc. d) Italian (pasta! especially when i make my own sauces), Chinese (can't beat those sweet n' sour chicken balls), Indian (i do love a gud curry!)
The six things I could never do without
My caving / climbing weekends, (love getting out of the city regularly with some beer, friends and a roaring fire) Bartending job (yes.. i enjoy my work!) Camera (artistic to just plain dirty ;) Passport (all about the travellin) Sex (as if i need to explain) trilby hat (been a part of me for so long)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling, how to get money for travelling. I can be quite philosophical at times, especially about metaphysics and religion - but then again i love those stupid, pointless debates u have down the pub on a sunday nyt wen u hav absolutely nothing2 do. Normally i'm just thinking what i can do that i'll enjoy, and then just do it!

Oh.. where& how to open up the cocktail bar i've been aspiring to for the last few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going camping, climbing, bartending or heading to a nearby Vodka Bar! (really into my shooters & cocktails) If i'm really lucky get time to spend wit my bros and nephew :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
does anyone actually answer this..?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
As i said you can learn something from anyone, so if you're an anyone feel free to chat2 me.. Definitely have a soft spot for friendly, active and playful people. If you're into your climbing (i'm not that good, just enjoy it) i'm always up for going to new parts of the country to climb, or even try a new crazy sport.