Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

widow3

67 F Oregon, WI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been a widow for 4 years now and am looking for the last love of my life. I haven't gotten use to nor do I like living alone. To borrow a line from another profile I saw "I want someone to love me without fear, trust me without wondering, love me without restrictions, want me without demands and accept me how I am." I am looking for a long term REAL, COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP that will change your life and mine for the better. He would have been widowed or divorced long enough ago that the baggage or grief has been put away and he's ready for a new relationship. He would be "middle of the road" politically or a little left. He would not have any serious health problems that would stop him from having a new relationship. Being open to travel would be nice but not mandatory. It would also be nice if he was not an avid sports fan but did like to dance. I still work full time because I enjoy my work and it fills in all of those hours. I have no living relatives left but I have some very close friends that I have adopted as family and they mean a lot to me. I lost my only child 16 years ago and he had no children so I have my friend's grandchildren that they share with me. I love reading both fiction and non-fiction. A favorite fiction would be War and Remembrance and Winds of War. I like a lot of different types of music. I like silence and nature too. I like vintage movies, Elvis, the Beattles, the Beach Boys. I also enjoy classical. Especially Mozart. I still like to watch old I Love Lucy tapes and All in the Family too. I have Netflix so I watch a lot of the current movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job that I really enjoy. I donate a lot of time to a couple of different non-profit organizations. I get together with friends for dinner. When I'm home I love to read and watch movies. Then I'm trying to figure out how to get the woodpeckers to stop pecking holes in my siding.
I’m really good at
Making people in my life feel cared for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told it's the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many favorites I can't list them as far as books and movies go My favorite food is Italian. For music I like a variety of types. I am a Beattles, Elvis and Mozart fan.
The six things I could never do without
God
food & water
house
cloths
my friends - they are my only family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spirituality, God and politics
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for fish with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for a long term relationship.