Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wiels

40 M Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I just moved back to CA from the UK. I lived/worked around Cambridgeshire for 4+ years. Great experience.

Well-traveled and have been to all major continents. Safari--amazing! New Zealand fiordlands--heavenly! Afghanistan- not so cool (unfortunately, I've spent a lot of time there).

Wine, martini or beer? Well, Coors Light! (or Amstel Light...if I'm feeling more refined)

I'm a bit of an introvert. Or maybe more of a listener than a talker? I prefer small groups to a loud party.

After a 10-year hiatus, I'm back on a sponsored cycling team doing some semi-pro racing. It's a lot of fun and I try to keep it that way...not taking it too seriously.

Parlez-vous francais??

I love the ballet.

(hey...the last two lines rhymed! I'm a poet and didn't even know it)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. Too much work. I cherish any playtime I can get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balderdash
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs or physique. I often get "are you a runner or cyclist??"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love exploring all these things. The books are usually non-fiction.

I enjoy film. My tastes generally align with the Academy. "And the Oscar goes to....".

Music- yes! The hit du jour is always playing in the background (sometimes maybe a little too loudly!?). Always looking for recommendations.

Oh, and food- of course, I like it fresh and creative, and generally in rousing quantities. And I like to share the second meal I order with my dining guests. And don't forget dessert!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends & family
music
all things French
my bicycle(s)
sunscreen
my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventures. My friends and family. My working future. The planet's future. The universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully enjoying some sort of indulgence with friends or a date. And probably carb-loading for Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fear that I'll get cancer or Alzheimer's.

Oh..and that I might actually like Nickelback.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, cute, smart, cultured, professional woman. You're confident, educated, and passionate about life. You love to learn and explore. You're pretty darn extraordinary.

While I usually don't drink too much alcohol, I'd love to meet up at a dive bar and have a beer. Coffee is good too.