Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wifiguy25

26 M Aurora, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not the best at being outgoing, but once you get to know me I am pretty outspoken and straight forward. I really respect people that are upfront and don't play a lot of games. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with in a upscale or casual environment equally easily. I am pretty multi-faceted and I would like the same in a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Minnesota native, working as a Network Engineer for an IT consultant firm in the western suburbs of Chicago.
I’m really good at
I like to problem solve. I have been told that I am good to talk to because of that. I also enjoy tinkering with gadgets and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very dry sense of humor, and love joking around once people get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll watch and listen to about anything. A couple of my favorites are: Top Gun, Kill Bill, Serenity, Apollo 13, and anything James Bond.

I am a big fan of John Grisham, Tom Clancy, and Stephan Ambrose as far as authors go.

I am all over the board with music. It really depends on my mood.

I'll eat almost anything except seafood. I do love trying new restaurants, wineries, and coffee shops. I am pretty flexible.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Good Scotch
Friends
My internet connection (unless I am camping)
My phone
Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I'm curious about and interested in just about anything. I love learning, just not in a classroom.
On a typical Friday night I am
I spend a lot of time with my friends, either out exploring different restaurants and bars, playing cards or board games at someone's house, or rollerblading if the weather is nice. Some nights I like to stay in and either read something nonfiction or watch a couple movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more. As I said, I'm not that great at talking about myself. I do much better with direct, specific questions than with broad ones. Feel free to ask!