Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wigglelicious

33 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies only.. How are things.. I just moved to Austin a little over a year ago after an extended period of time in the military. I love being out with my Schiatzi Potsy hiking or just standing, soaking up the sun. I work out regularly except during winter, I like to hibernate. I make faces, most of the time I can't help it, I'm quirky, awkward and usually don't fit into any specific group or organization, I'm a loner by definition which means I put more effort into a small number of friendships.. Well if you want to meet for lunch or just a capo frape mocha or whatever... Message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Military background and now I'm in school for heating ventilation and A/c and expecting an awesome job soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble, creating ideas and theories about everything, swimming,exercise, any sport, taking care of my dog....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my freckles ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dean Koontz Novels, all SiFi movies/action thriller
Where the red fern grows
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air-water-food-love-my dog Schiatzi-playtime...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving to buy a hundred plus acres in Arkansas, Kentucky, Colorado... Or somewhere just in case this trash of a government eats shit and collapses after spending all of our money, at least I can live self-sufficiently on my own land raising cattle growing crops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Havin a beer and then going to work hahahhaha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love baby wipes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yawannahackaloogie