Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Greenwich, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:46pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eligible, not too stupid
Intelligible and cute as Cupid
Knowledgeable, but not always right
Salvageable and free for the night

Just moved back from Brooklyn to CT.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a system administrator at a private school.

Trying to figure out how technology fits into education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...mending broken things, taking them apart and putting them back together. Like computers, gadgets, cars and human minds. A decent cook too. I see myself as good at a lot of things, and the hardest part is finding a balance. I value novelty and knowledge, but struggle with routine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight Eastern European accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Neal Stephenson, Neal Gaiman, Neil deGrasse Tyson.

Currently reading The Magician’s Land by Lev Grossman

I love listening to The Talking Heads, No Doubt and Aimee Mann.

I often watch Soviet, Japanese, Korean, French and Italian movies. Sometimes I even watch Bollywood melodramas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A nice kitchen I enjoy cooking, especially with others. I've been experimenting with vegan/vegetarian cooking. Yesterday I made soup with not-chick'n. Still trying to find the perfect chili recipe.
Regular exercise It's a great stress reliever and it keeps me in shape too. I practice judo several times a week.
Coffee. I have a serious addiction. I ditched my french press for a chemex coffeemaker last year. Sometimes I like whiskey with my coffee.
Bike Fastest way to get around.
An internet connection I rely on it for both work and to keep in touch with family and friends. I spent a month somewhere with no internet connection last summer and felt like I had a phantom limb.
Information I'm always reading news, comments, books. I like learning and have a curiosity about both science and politics. Occasionally I like to sit and think about why we still haven't adopted a preferential voting system and whether it's time to bring back dinosaurs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events, scientific paradoxes, the near future, complex systems. My five year plan. The book I'm currently reading. How to overthrow our future overlords.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shenanigans and adventures! Dance with me to Slavic Soul Party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believed in Santa longer than the other kids. It took me a while to get over that. It might have contributed to my eventual atheism.

When I was 14 I wanted to become a Orthodox priest.
I watch Eurovision.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to go on an adventure like a bike ride, hike, rock climb or break into an abandoned building. like using wrenches. like making the first move. would enjoy a nifty conversation based on the infinite amount of things to talk about.